The Aerosmith Fastening Team

Don Kudlak

President

Don Kudlak

dkudlak@aerosmithfasteningsystems.com
(317) 243-5959

davecannon-2019

Dave Cannon

Vice President of Sales – Forced Entry Products Division

Dave Cannon

dcannon@aerosmithfastening.com

Leonard Colasuonno, VP of Sales & Marketing / Anchoring Division

Leonard Colasuonno

VP of Sales & Marketing / Anchoring Division

Howard Good,

Howard Good

Director of New Business Development & Social Media and Website Management; Eastern U.S. Regional Manager

Spencer Jessee

Director of Product Development/International Sales; Western U.S. Regional Manager

Spencer Jessee

sjessee@aerosmithfastening.com

Headshot of Brandon, Regional Support Specialist

Brandon Kudlak

Southeast Regional Manager

Brandon Kudlak

bkudlak@aerosmithfastening.com

Steve Miller

Director Of Operations, Purchasing & Logistics

Steve Miller

smiller@aerosmithfastening.com

Rhonda Sherer

Buyer & Inventory Control

Rhonda Sherer

rsherer@aerosmithfastening.com

Robin Nelson

Office Manager, Accounting & Human Resources

Robin Nelson

rnelson@aerosmithfastening.com

Elke Nicholson

Customer Service Representative

Elke Nicholson

enicholson@aerosmithfastening.com

Ashley Vallely, Customer Service/Sales Support. Aerosmith Fastening

Ashley Vallely

Customer Service/Sales Support

Ashley Vallely

avallely@aerosmithfastening.com
317-834-7946

Haley Helms

Customer Service / Sale Support

Haley Helms

hhelms@aerosmithfastening.com

Don Johnson

Lead Production Supervisor

Don Johnson

djohnson@aerosmithfastening.com

Robin Tubbs

Machine Operator / Production

Robin Tubbs

rtubbs@aerosmithfastening.com

Headshot of Anthony Jones

Anthony Jones

Technician / Production

Anthony Jones

AJones@aerosmithfastening.com

Headshot of Tyler Helweg

Tyler Helweg

Technician / Production

Tyler Helweg

THelweg@aerosmithfastening.com

Aerosmith Fastening System's Mechanical Anchoring IconMechanical & Adhesive Anchors

Aerosmith® now carries a full line of anchors that meet the criteria for use in cracked and uncracked concrete, Category 1!

View Our Anchor Product Line