The Aerosmith Fastening Team

Don Kudlak

President

Don Kudlak

dkudlak@aerosmithfasteningsystems.com
(317) 243-5959

davecannon-2019

Dave Cannon

Vice President of Sales – Forced Entry Products Division

Dave Cannon

dcannon@aerosmithfastening.com

Leonard Colasuonno, VP of Sales & Marketing / Anchoring Division

Leonard Colasuonno

VP of Sales & Marketing / Anchoring Division

Doug Hahn

Controller

Doug Hahn

dhahn@aerosmithfastening.com

Howard Good,

Howard Good

Director of New Business Development & Social Media and Website Management; Eastern U.S. Regional Manager

Spencer Jessee

Director of Product Development/International Sales; Western U.S. Regional Manager

Spencer Jessee

sjessee@aerosmithfastening.com

Steve Miller

Operations Manager, Purchasing & Logistics

Steve Miller

smiller@aerosmithfastening.com

Headshot of Brandon, Regional Support Specialist

Brandon Kudlak

Southeast Regional Manager

Brandon Kudlak

bkudlak@aerosmithfastening.com

John Mendez

Regional Support Specialist

John Mendez

JMendez@aerosmithfastening.com

Jean Mulhern

Sales & Operations Manager - Anchor Division

Jean Mulhern

jmulhern@aerosmithfastening.com
845-745-0609

Robin Nelson

Office Manager, Accounting & Human Resources

Robin Nelson

rnelson@aerosmithfastening.com

Don Johnson

Lead Production Supervisor

Don Johnson

djohnson@aerosmithfastening.com

Elke Nicholson

Customer Service Representative

Elke Nicholson

enicholson@aerosmithfastening.com

Rhonda Sherer

Buyer & Inventory Control

Rhonda Sherer

rsherer@aerosmithfastening.com

Headshot of Anthony Jones

Anthony Jones

Technician

Anthony Jones

AJones@aerosmithfastening.com

Headshot of Tyler Helweg

Tyler Helweg

Technician

Tyler Helweg

THelweg@aerosmithfastening.com

Wade Rongey

Technician

Wade Rongey

wrongey@aerosmithfastening.com

Robin Tubbs

Machine Operator

Robin Tubbs

rtubbs@aerosmithfastening.com